To enquire about any of our engine component manufacturing, remanufacturing or parts supply services, please fill out this form, or use the contact details below to get in touch with a specific member of our team.

Key Contacts

Dave Hindle

Managing Director

01274 732 284

david.hindle@hindle.co.uk

Mitchel Armitage

Workshop Manager

01274 756 128

mitchel.armitage@hindle.co.uk

Craig Barrow

Sales Manager

01274 756 162

craig.barrow@hindle.co.uk

Joe Szalkiewicz

Commercial Manager

01274 756 175

joe.szalkiewicz@hindle.co.uk

David Heaton

Commercial Assistant

01274 756 178

david.heaton@hindle.co.uk

Ray Fisher

Manufacturing

01274 756 123

ray.fisher@hindle.co.uk

Waqas Aslam

Parts Sales

01274 756 141

waqas.aslam@hindle.co.uk